Leadership / Board of Directors

 

Name Position Company Email
Skip Mancini President B.T. Mancini Co. Skip.mancini@btmancini.com
Mike Livingston Vice-President Golden Gate State Carpet Service Mikeh@goldenstatecarpet.com
Tom Cuddie Secretary R.E. Cuddie Co. Tomcuddie@recuddie.com
Russ Hoem Board of Directors Hoem & Associate, Inc. rhoem@hoemassociates.com
Tom Christophe Board of Directors Anderson Carpet tom@andersoncls.com
Cory Preston Board of Directors DSB, Commercial Floor Finishes cory@dsb-plus.com
Randy Wadley Board of Directors Harry L. Murphy, Inc. randy@harrylmurphy.com